Delete on registrations page when delete user
Delete the accepted affiliate registration data on the “affiliate registrations” page when delete user is deleted.
Trusted by 7000+ businesses since 2015.
Delete the accepted affiliate registration data on the “affiliate registrations” page when delete user is deleted.
0 Comments
No comments yet. Be the first to share feedback!