What’s the difference between Yearly and Lifetime plan?
Updated January 25, 2021
With the ‘yearly’ plan, you’ll get the Pro plugin features, future updates and support for 1 year, and need to renew each year to keep these.
With the ‘lifetime’ plan you get the Pro plugin features, and all future updates forever. The lifetime plan is limited and may not always be available.